The DW7 League will begin on Saturday 12th June. The first round of the Club Championship will be the first counting competition. See below for other counting events.

Round 1   Saturday 12th June         Club Championship Round 1

Round 2   Sunday 13th June           Club Championship Round 2

Round 3   Wednesday 16th June     Stableford

Round 4   Saturday 19th June         Club Championship Round 3

Round 5   Sunday 20th June           Club Championship Round 4

Round 6   Wednesday 23rd June    Medal

Round 7   Wednesday 30th June    Walker Cup Qualifying

Round 8   Sunday 11th July             Medal

Round 9   Wednesday 14th July      Stableford

Round 10 Saturday 17th July           Beneira Cup Round 1

Round 11  Sunday 18th July            Beneira Cup Round 2

Round 12  Wednesday 21st July      Fordyce Trophy + Medal

Round 13  Sunday 25th July            Summer Medal

Round 14  Wednesday 28th July      Medal

Round 15  Wednesday 11th August  Medal

Round 16  Sunday 15th August        Pro Day

Round 17  Sunday 22nd August       Autumn Medal

Round 18  Wednesday 25th August  Stableford

Round 19  Sunday 29th August         Ian Watt Memorial

Round 20  Wednesday 1st September  Stableford

Round 21  Sunday 5th September     Medal

Round 22  Sunday 12th September   Medal

Round 23  Wednesday 15th September   Stableford

Round 24  Sunday 19th September   Monthly Medal Play-Off + Medal


Points will be awarded to the top 10 handicap scores.

Points will be awarded as follows:           

1st - 30pts; 2nd - 25pts; 3rd - 20pts; 4th - 18pts; 5th - 16pts; 6th - 14pts; 7th - 12pts; 8th - 10pts; 9th - 8pts; 10th - 6pts.

 Prize List             Winner                - Trophy + £100 voucher

                             Runner Up          - £75 voucher

                             3rd Place            - £50 voucher

This is a free to enter competition and all competitors will be automatically entered.

Many thanks to the sponsors of the league:  DW7 and Windy Wilson.