The DW7 League will begin on Saturday 11th June. The first round of the Club Championship will be the first counting competition. See below for other counting events.


Round 1  Saturday 11th June Club Championship Round 1

Round 2  Sunday 12th June   Club Championship Round 2

Round 3  Wednesday 15th June  Stableford

Round 4  Saturday 18th June  Club Championship Round 3

Round 5  Sunday 19th June    Club Championship Round 4

Round 6  Wednesday 22nd June Medal

Round 7  Wednesday 29th June  Walker Cup Qualifying

Round 8  Sunday 3rd July        Summer Medal

Round 9  Saturday 9th July      Beneira Cup Round 1

Round 10 Sunday 10th July     Beneira Cup Round 2

Round 11 Wednesday 13th July    Stableford

Round 12 Sunday 17th July     Medal

Round 13 Wednesday 20th July    Stableford

Round 14 Sunday 24th July      Stableford

Round 15 Wednesday 27th July    Medal

Round 16 Sunday 31st July      Stableford

Round 17 Wednesday 10th August   Fordyce Trophy/Medal

Round 18 Sunday 14th August    Pro Day

Round 19 Sunday 21st August    Autumn Medal

Round 20 Wednesday 24th August  Stableford

Round 21 Sunday 28th August Ian Watt Memorial

Round 22 Wednesday 31st August   Stableford

Round 23 Sunday 4th September     Stableford

Round 24 Sunday 11th September    Medal


Points will be awarded to the top 10 handicap scores.

Points will be awarded as follows:           

1st - 30pts; 2nd - 25pts; 3rd - 20pts; 4th - 18pts; 5th - 16pts; 6th - 14pts; 7th - 12pts; 8th - 10pts; 9th - 8pts; 10th - 6pts.

 Prize List             Winner                - Trophy + £100 voucher

                             Runner Up          - £75 voucher

                             3rd Place            - £50 voucher

This is a free to enter competition and all competitors will be automatically entered.

Many thanks to the sponsors of the league:  DW7 and Windy Wilson.