Competition News

Knockout Competition Draws 2024
All the draws for the knockout competitions. Please email all results to: Please include the competition name and result. Read more
The Summer League 2024 Files Attachment
The Summer League begins on Monday 8th April. Read more
The Winter League 2023/24 Files Attachment
The Sunday Winter League will begin on Sunday 15th October, the Super Six Winter League (Monday to Saturday) will begin on Monday 16th October. Read more
2023 Role of Honour - The Prizewinners! Files Attachment
All the winners for the 2023 season. Read more
Gents Club Championship 2023
The 2023 Club Championship saw the title regained by Scott Haxton with a comfortable 7 shot win over Alan Campbell and Kev Donaldson. Congratulations go to Alan Campbell, winner of The Handicap Championship with a one shot win over Willie Turnbull. A delighted Scott is seen receiving the Club Championship Trophy from Club Captain, Les McKirdy. Read more
Senior Club Championship 2023
The 8th Senior Club Championship took place in conjunction with the Club Championship with Derek Robertson winning the title with a twenty-four shot win over Steven McIntosh. In the Handicap Championship, Andrew McGhee prevailed over John Wilson by virtue of the better last round. Read more
Ladies Club Championship 2023
The 2023 Ladies Club Championship Finals were played on Sunday 18 June in conjunction with the Mens Club Championship Final Round. In the Scratch Final, Sharon Bennie beat Julie White 2&1, in a reverse of last year's final, whilst in the Handicap Final, Shona Weir defeated Rosemary Murdoch by 1 hole. Both winners are seen receiving their trophies from Captain, Les McKirdy. Read more
County Prizegiving 2023
County win for Sophie! Read more
The DW7 League 2023 (Formerly The Tayplay League) Files Attachment
The DW7 League will begin on Saturday 10th June. The first round of the Club Championship will be the first counting competition. Read more
Sponsors Day 2023
Sponsors Day 2023 - The Golf Inn Clean-Up! Read more