The DW7 League will begin on Wednesday 19th June. See below for other counting events.


Round 1  Wednesday 19th June Medal

Round 2  Sunday 22nd June   Club Championship Round 1

Round 3  Sunday 23rd June Club Championship Round 2

Round 4 Wednesday 26th June Medal

Round 5  Saturday 30th June  Club Championship Round 3

Round 6  Wednesday 3rd July Walker Cup Qualifying

Round 7 Sunday 7th July Spring Medal

Round 8  Sunday 14th July Summer Medal

Round 9 Wednesday 17th July Stableford

Round 10  Saturday 20th July Beneira Cup Round 1

Round 11 Sunday 21st July Beneira Cup Round 2

Round 12 Wednesday 24th July Stableford

Round 13 Sunday 28th July Stableford

Round 14 Wednesday 31st July Medal

Round 15 Sunday 4th August Stableford

Round 16 Wednesday 14th August Fordyce Trophy/Medal

Round 17 Sunday 18th August Pro Day

Round 18 Sunday 25th August  Autumn Medal

Round 19 Wednesday 28th August  Stableford

Round 20 Sunday 1st September Dick Clunie Stableford

Round 21 Wednesday 4th September Stableford

Round 22 Sunday 8th September Ian Watt Memorial Trophy

Round 23 Sunday 15th September Medal

Round 24 Wednesday 18th September Stableford 


Points will be awarded to the top 10 handicap scores.

Points will be awarded as follows:           

1st - 30pts; 2nd - 25pts; 3rd - 20pts; 4th - 18pts; 5th - 16pts; 6th - 14pts; 7th - 12pts; 8th - 10pts; 9th - 8pts; 10th - 6pts.

 Prize List             Winner                - Trophy + £100 voucher

                             Runner Up          - £75 voucher

                             3rd Place            - £50 voucher

This is a free to enter competition and all competitors will be automatically entered.

Many thanks to the sponsors of the league:  DW7 and Windy Wilson.