The DW7 League will begin on Saturday 10th June. The first round of the Club Championship will be the first counting competition. See below for other counting events.


Round 1  Saturday 10th June Club Championship Round 1

Round 2  Sunday 11th June   Club Championship Round 2

Round 3  Wednesday 14th June  Stableford

Round 4  Saturday 17th June  Club Championship Round 3

Round 5  Sunday 18th June    Club Championship Round 4

Round 6  Wednesday 21st June Medal

Round 7  Wednesday 28th June  Walker Cup Qualifying

Round 8  Sunday 2nd July        Summer Medal

Round 9  Saturday 8th July      Beneira Cup Round 1

Round 10 Sunday 9th July     Beneira Cup Round 2

Round 11 Wednesday 12th July    Stableford

Round 12 Sunday 16th July     Medal

Round 13 Wednesday 19th July    Stableford

Round 14 Sunday 23rd July      Stableford

Round 15 Wednesday 26th July    Medal

Round 16 Sunday 30th July      Stableford

Round 17 Wednesday 9th August   Fordyce Trophy/Medal

Round 18 Sunday 13th August    Pro Day

Round 19 Sunday 20th August    Autumn Medal

Round 20 Wednesday 23rd August  Stableford

Round 21 Sunday 27th August   Dick Clunie Stableford

Round 22 Wednesday 30th August   Stableford

Round 23 Sunday 3rd September     Ian Watt Memorial Trophy

Round 24 Sunday 10th September    Medal


Points will be awarded to the top 10 handicap scores.

Points will be awarded as follows:           

1st - 30pts; 2nd - 25pts; 3rd - 20pts; 4th - 18pts; 5th - 16pts; 6th - 14pts; 7th - 12pts; 8th - 10pts; 9th - 8pts; 10th - 6pts.

 Prize List             Winner                - Trophy + £100 voucher

                             Runner Up          - £75 voucher

                             3rd Place            - £50 voucher

This is a free to enter competition and all competitors will be automatically entered.

Many thanks to the sponsors of the league:  DW7 and Windy Wilson.